Check out our other social channels

League of Legends

HEARTSTEEL - PARANOIA Music Video Teaser | League of Legends

you in?

october 23, 8 AM PT. see u there


HEARTSTEEL is a band. kayn, ezreal, sett, yone, k’sante, and aphelios are in it. “PARANOIA” features BAEKHYUN, tobi lou, ØZI, and Cal Scruby


Take League With You

Download the League app to stay connected to friends and the latest game and esports news.